Nokia 5800 XpressMusic mobile phone features, information and price comparison

Bookmark or Share MobileTopSoft MobileTopSoft site feed
Software & Freeware search:
Categories

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic

General 2G Network GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 3G Network HSDPA 2100 / 900   HSDPA 850 / 1900 - US version Announced 2008, October Status Coming soon. Exp. release 200...


Nokia 5800 XpressMusic


  • Currently 3.73/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Rating: 3.7/5
(143 votes cast)

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic specifications

General 2G Network GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900
3G Network HSDPA 2100 / 900
  HSDPA 850 / 1900 - US version
Announced 2008, October
Status Coming soon. Exp. release 2008, 4Q
Dimensions 111 x 51.7 x 15.5 mm, 83 cc
Weight 109 g
Type TFT touchscreen, 16M colors
Size 360 x 640 pixels, 3.2 inches
 - Proximity sensor for auto turn-off
- Accelerometer sensor for auto-rotate
- Handwriting recognition
Type Polyphonic (64 channels), MP3
Customization Download
Vibration Yes
 - Stereo speakers
Phonebook Practically unlimited entries and fields, Photocall
Call records Detailed, max 30 days
Card slot microSD (TransFlash), up to 16GB, 8GB included
 - 81 MB internal memory
- 128 MB SDRAM memory
- ARM 11 369 MHz CPU
GPRS Class 32
HSCSD Yes
EDGE Class 32
3G HSDPA, 3.6 Mbps
WLAN Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g, UPnP technology
Bluetooth Yes, v2.0 with A2DP
Infrared port No
USB Yes, v2.0 microUSB
Features OS Symbian OS v9.4, Series 60 rel. 5
Messaging SMS, MMS, Email, Instant Messaging
Browser WAP 2.0/xHTML, HTML, RSS feeds
Games Yes + Java downloadable
Colors Black, Red, Blue
Camera 3.15 MP, 2048x1536 pixels, Carl Zeiss optics, autofocus, video(VGA@30fps), flash; secondary videocall camera
 - Built-in GPS receiver
- A-GPS support
- Nokia Maps 2.0 Touch
- Java MIDP 2.0
- MP3/WMA/WAV/eAAC+ player
- MPEG4/WMV/3gp video player
- Stereo FM radio with RDS
- TV out
- 3.5 mm audio output jack
- Voice command/dial
- Document viewer
- T9
- Photo editor
- Built-in handsfree
  Standard battery, Li-Ion 1320 mAh(BL-5J)
Stand-by Up to 406 h
Talk time Up to 8 h 45 min
Misc Price group

Share
Reviews

Thu 30 Oct

shakeeb wrote...

excilent

9:58 pm

Wed 12 Nov

Sandeepan Kundu wrote...

this ia a one & only Smart cell

4:49 am

Wed 19 Nov

naveed wrote...

whats its price.............?

5:00 am

Thu 4 Dec

yash wrote...

It is one amazing cell for all the touch fans:P:P and has everything ...will fit into your budget, The price is --> 1) Dhs 1500 2) Rs approx 16500 3) 520$

5:24 pm

Thu 4 Dec

yash wrote...

SORRY -->The price in Rs is 17350

5:26 pm

Sat 6 Dec

youiell34 wrote...

nice unit!!! i think its so easy to use for me have a nice day...

1:56 am

Sat 20 Dec

phonestylest wrote...

This is the best touch screen phones from nokia. i'm buy the american verison that comes out in jan. the retail price is $350.00 total with tax is 370.00. but if you buy it on the website you get $50 dollars of the price thats dope.

7:18 pm

Tue 23 Dec

sassy tols wrote...

am loving this phone, but wats the price in naira.(nigeria)

4:52 am

Fri 30 Jan

Adam Dauda Abdusaalam wrote...

Though i am desperately in love for this Super Smart Set, i have to be patient because i can not afford.

2:37 am

Sun 12 Apr

Katerine wrote...

bla..bla..

4:23 am

Sat 20 Jun

sunday wrote...

the phone is a nice phone

5:53 pm

Sun 20 Sep

anupmaharjan wrote...

its price isapproximately 520$

10:31 pm

Tue 2 Mar

anindya wrote...

yup its great phone ..it costs 14000Rs....

12:42 pm

Sat 24 Apr

SHAHID wrote...

nice phone thenks

11:52 pm

Fri 21 May

Justeen Funsuk wrote...

http://www.google.com

4:52 am

Mon 24 May

saikrish wrote...

phone is good but the problem is isearch so many sites for games. still ihave n't got suitable game . & could u plz help me where will i get smartmovie or divx for my 5800

5:28 am

Sat 5 Jun

nkjanardhan wrote...

nokia5800expressmusice

6:21 am

Mon 28 Jun

asep dadang supriadi wrote...

nokia phone is the best phone for me

11:37 pm

Fri 23 Jul

erinjobi s.a wrote...

i london used nokia 5800,phones with flash player/pda. ty.

11:17 am

Mon 9 Aug

Yussaf wrote...

This phone rocks m using nearly 6months...

4:26 am

Thu 26 Aug

reza fazli wrote...

این یه گوشی واقعا عالیه من یک ساله دارم واقعا به همه توصیه میکنم بگیرن...

3:38 am

Mon 30 Aug

enny wrote...

nice one. how much is it in naira

7:42 am

Sat 25 Sep

rituparn masram wrote...

this is the fine site for the software download the most important thing is that the site is contain the whole story of the your cell phone

10:42 pm

Sun 28 Nov

rosemary wrote...

pls the price in nigeria inbox to me

9:18 pm

Sat 4 Dec

croos wrote...

best mobile .i am using this mobile.very well.

11:17 am

Wed 8 Dec

nazir wrote...

i am first time

9:52 am

Sun 9 Jan

pragash wrote...

won to tray

1:24 pm

Tue 11 Jan

Ashraf wrote...

Nice cell.ru happy 00919846984962

8:25 am

Sun 23 Jan

Mohamed Amr wrote...

I had some bluetooth problem at mt my nokia 5800. i want to install bluetooth software. how can I install my bluetooth software plz, advice me..

7:39 am

Mon 24 Jan

chimere wrote...

please can someone tell me how much it is in naira

3:39 pm

Fri 4 Feb

evelyn wrote...

someone shld pls tel me d price in Naira

7:39 am

Wed 9 Feb

mankoya wrote...

My life is perfect after used this phone... great devices & sempoi!!!

7:50 am

Fri 4 Mar

mahdi wrote...

onlyyyyyyyyyyyyyy xpressssssssssss !!!!

10:56 am

Fri 4 Mar

mahdi wrote...

منم ازش راضیم بیسته !

10:58 am

Sat 5 Mar

shervin wrote...

kheyli gushie bahalie behesh badjur adat kardam,daste hame ham nist kame vali alie.Excellent

9:11 am

Mon 7 Mar

mahmoudsalhe wrote...

ุงุนุฌุจู†ู‰

11:57 am

Sat 19 Mar

shwet wrote...

hi,i m shwet and want to sell my 5800 at just rs.6500.my no.8603228165

10:35 am

Thu 28 Apr

afshin wrote...

goshie kheili khobie

6:22 pm

Sat 7 May

michaelkannan wrote...

Hai very nice nok 5800. I want many nok 5800 lowest price upto 5500 rs.pl contact 919788932009.tamilnad

8:54 am

Sat 18 Jun

olowuro wrote...

i need one

9:08 am

Sun 26 Jun

Muazzam_ch wrote...

My phone is very slow.give me some tips pleaze

8:46 pm

Tue 26 Jul

pa_es4u wrote...

Very good

10:34 am

Sun 4 Sep

chiwuzy wrote...

pls wts d price of nokia 5800 in naira,you can email it to me at chiwuzy@yahoo.com pls...or u can tell me nw if onlyn pls tnx

1:55 pm

Sun 4 Sep

chiwuzy wrote...

pls wts d price of nokia 5800 in naira,you can email it to me at chiwuzy@yahoo.com pls...or u can tell me nw if onlyn pls tnx

1:55 pm

Sun 5 Feb

ralph wrote...

hi... where i can find a best games for this phone.like RPG and adveture a best RPG fantasy.

10:14 am

Mon 12 Mar

de a-bok civoxs wrote...

aaa

5:53 am

Tue 20 Mar

Behzad wrote...

Best

8:56 pm

Tue 3 Apr

Manusankar wrote...

This is my phone...OMR 120=14500Rs.. Super

2:19 am

Thu 17 May

kumaran wrote...

ya iam also use nokia5800xm very nice mobile

9:59 pm

Fri 18 May

Mukesh sishodia wrote...

It's nice mob. Prise14000

8:48 am

Fri 25 May

Hajiali wrote...

Software

11:20 pm

Wed 12 Sep

raja nain wrote...

front comra

7:25 am

Wed 19 Dec

Adekunle Vincent wrote...

I'll like if the process of downloading is clear and less complicated

8:11 am

Thu 3 Jan

doucoure mahamadou wrote...

v home application

12:47 am



Name:

E-mail:

Your Opinion:


Enter the verification code and submit:




Advertise with us !
ยช What's new
Browse thousands of freeware and shareware software titles for Pocket PC, Palm, Smartphone, Symbian


windows mobile pocket pc utilities and gamesSoftware for Windows Mobile powered
pocket pc and Pocket PC phone


Latest Pocket PC software:

Latest PocketPC freewares:


Windows Mobile smartphone software and freewareWindows Mobile powered
smartphone devices


• Smartphone Freeware downloads

Latest Smartphone software:

Latest Smartphone freeware:


Symbian OS s60, uiq and s80 phone software and freewareSymbian OS powered
phones with s60, uiq and s80


• Symbian OS Freeware downloads

Latest Symbian freeware:


palmos utilities and gamesPalm OS powered
pda and phone


• Palm OS Freeware downloads

Latest Palm software:

Latest Palm freeware:
ยช News Board
Windows mobile, Palm and Symbian device reviews,tips and tricks Recent articles about popular Smartphone, Pocket PC software and freeware.

ยช Related Tags: tips, reviews, software, games, Pocket PC, wm5

ยช Recent Posts

    Subscribe for MobileTopSoft Blog Rss Feed
    Subscribe to MobileTopSoft Blog feed in any feed aggregator
    Follow our updates via RSS



Advertise with Us | Terms of Service | Contact Us